How Insulin Sabotages Weight Loss

I wanted to share some thoughts about how insulin sneaks up on us and prevents the weight loss that many of us desire but decided to do more research before I did.  In the process,  I found plenty of blogs out there that already explain this concept as well, or better, than I could so I thought I’d just provide a link to one of them.

I think it’s straight forward, simple to understand and practical in it’s suggestions.  Take a few minutes and check it out.  You might be surprised at how a few things your doing on your fitness journey may actually be sabotaging your desired results.

http://www.slcfitcollective.com/slc-fit-blog/how-does-blood-sugar-affect-weight-loss

About kbug66

I am... a follower of Jesus Christ wife to a man that still amazes me after almost 30 years mom to three amazing women and mother-in-law to one amazing son-in-law a dog person energized by the outdoors a fitness junky an emotional person who writes to minimize the chaos that often invades my brain compelled to worship blessed by friends a mess that is grateful for the grace that covers my life and excited to see what happens next... [twitter-follow screen_name='kbug66']
This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

